Tel
01908 991103
Free delivery on Sandwich platters in Milton Keynes, Newport Pagnell, Buckingham.
Navigation

Milton Keynes Platters - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

I just wanted to say this is a brilliant business everything was done incredibly easy and simple and was all perfect, I cannot fault anything. Will definitely be using them again.
- 27th Apr, 2019
Great customer service, reasonably priced and delicious food. MK Platters will definitely become my preferred catering company for meetings! Thank you!
- 5th Feb, 2019
What a great services food very fresh cost excellent.
- 3rd Feb, 2019
Great variety of fillings to choose from, excellent service and happy to help with any queries
- 17th Jan, 2019
Very reasonable prices for a great spread. lots of filling options to choose from and you certainly get a filled sandwich/wrap/baguette.

Definitely value for money and great service to boot! Thank you guys. leftovers too good to bin so they went to the homeless centre in the station.
-
Great service my platters was delivered on time and the taste and service was as good as the price well done all.
- 21st Dec, 2018
Had platters delivered yesterday thanks to a win on mkfm and have to say they were amazing!
A real variety of sandwiches and snacks! Wasn’t expecting anything sweet but they provided some lovely pastries!
Highly recommend and will be ordering soon!
- 21st Dec, 2018
Omg i have started using these guys for work...abso great service ..great presentation and quality of food is excellent. The guy that delivers is awesome ...friendly and nice ..food well excellent...we will be using these guys for brekkie and lunch many more times....thank you guys you are abso awesome and well worth using.. please support local businesses x
- 21st Dec, 2018
Had some sandwiches platters delivered the selection was fantastic and they tasted amazing. Everyone enjoyed them and not one was left
- 27th Nov, 2018
I was very impressed with the quality of the food, the freshness and variety. I definitely recommend this company. We had a lovely lunch today. Excellent service thank you
- 23rd Nov, 2018
The sandwiches and the wraps were delicious, the filling was plentiful and the ingredients were fresh. delivery was on time and the driver was smiling .

I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat if you have a function etc

huge thanks from the lads and lads on Green shift at Electrolux
- 16th Nov, 2018
Won a free sandwich platter through Facebook for my work.
Lovely fresh sandwiches,lots of filling,very tasty and great presentation. Would highly recommend this company.
- 9th Nov, 2018
Served to absolute perfection.. Amazingly presented, freshly made to order. Highly recommend for lunches, functions and parties.
Great food
- 6th Nov, 2018
Delivered with a smile, all very fresh, looked and tasted amazing, will definitely be having this again.
- 2nd Nov, 2018
Wow factor we will use again thank you to the team.
- 2nd Nov, 2018
How impressed was i when Milton Keynes Platters turned up with our platters for our office meeting.The cost was very good but the presentation and taste was even better.

We highly recommend this company
- 29th Oct, 2018
I would like to thank you for your great service the cost and the food was exceptional also i would like to thank you for your delivery turned up on time and the gentleman was very helpful would recommend highly
- 18th Oct, 2018
We have been using Milton Keynes Platters for some time now and can't fault their services. The quality is exceptional, communication with the team is friendly and straight forward and nothing is ever too much work for them. They are extremely flexible and are always contactable- even for last minute changes to orders! We use this company for both daily lunches as well as buffets and staff, students and visitors always comment on the quality of the food and presentation. Thank you to Joe and the platters team!
-
Fantastic breakfast and friendly service, highly recommended.
- 4th Sep, 2018
Must say the service and food at this gem of a service is first class would highly recommend
- 8th Aug, 2018
Milton Keynes Platters is rated 5/5 based on 20 customer reviews for sandwich platters in Milton Keynes
.
Submit a Review
Request Call Back